Contact us

The International Relations Office is open from Monday to Thursday 9.30 am to 2.00 pm.
If you cannot visit the IRO in this time, please contact us by phone.

Casimir Palace
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa

Where are we?

Staff members
Position/ Responsibilities
E-mail / phone / room
Head of the Office
Ms Sylwia Salamon
IRO Head and Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
sylwia.salamon@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 009 / room 24
Finance
Ms Elżbieta Jóźwik
Key Accountancy Manager (Bursar’s representative)
elzbieta.jozwik@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 761 / room 28
Section for International Cooperation
Ms Katarzyna Kozdra
Head of Section; Cooperation with: Eastern Partnership Countries, Russia, Croatia, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine; Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA), International Visegrad Fund.
katarzyna.kozdra@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 482 / room 29c
Ms Grażyna Andrejuk
Cooperation with: Austria, Czechia, Germany, Slovakia; CEEPUS programme; Guest houses Hera and Socrates.
grazyna.andrejuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 434 / room 24
 Ms Anna Jarczewska
Cooperation with: Bulgaria, Canada, Hungary, France (incl. all internships awarded by French Government), Italy, Romania, Switzerland.
anna.jarczewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 007 / room 24
Ms Joanna Nagłowska
Cooperation with: Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latin American countries, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.
joanna.naglowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 008 / room 24
Ms Jolanta Stelmaszczyk
Cooperation with: African countries, Asia (except Russia), Australia and Oceania, Turkey.
jolanta.stelmaszczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 067 / room 24
Erasmus Section
Ms Monika Satała
Head of Section; Erasmus outgoing students.
monika.satala@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 818 / room 28
Ms Małgorzata Kostecka
Erasmus outgoing students
 malgorzata.kostecka@adm.uw.edu.pl                           +48 22 55 20 465 / room 28
Ms Helena Królikowska
Erasmus outgoing staff mobility for teaching assignments (STA);
Polish web site.
helena.krolikowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 069 / room 28
Ms Ewa Makal-O’Hara
Erasmus outgoing students.
ewa.makal@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 232 / room 28
Ms Sybilla Marinković
Erasmus outgoing students; Erasmus – funds intended to promote UW units, the funds for the implementation of mobility, incl. staff visits.
sybilla.marinkovic@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 079 / room 28
Ms Ewa Rak
Erasmus Staff Training (outgoing); Erasmus bilateral agreements.
ewa.rak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 560 / room 29 c
Ms Dorota Wiącek
Outgoing Erasmus student mobility for placements; Erasmus outgoing students.
dwiacek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 068 / room 28
International Short-term Students Section
Ms Klementyna Kielak
Head of Section; Incoming Erasmus students (Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom); Visiting students; Incoming Erasmus – International Credit Mobility students; English web site www.iro.uw.edu.pl; European University Foundation.
klementyna.kielak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 070 / room 22
Ms Angelika Dudek-Jaroszewska
 leave
 
Mr Ireneusz Grejcz
Incoming Erasmus students (France, Portugal, Spain).
  ireneusz.grejcz@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231/ room 22
Ms Monika Płatek
Incoming Erasmus students (Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, ) and incoming students from Switzerland.
Accommodation for Incoming Erasmus students;
monika.platek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 085 / room 22
Ms Marta Szugajew
Incoming Erasmus students (Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, The Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, North Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey).
marta.szugajew@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 487/ room 22
Section for EU Educational Programmes
Ms Anna Sadecka
Deputy Head of IRO
Head of Section; Cooperation with USA; projects coordinator:  API, Erasmus REALISE, Erasmus International Credit Mobility(KA107).
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 010 / room 24
Ms Joanna Wiszniewska
Teaching and mobility EU projects; Jean Monnet programme, Tempus programme, Erasmus International Credit Mobility (KA107).
joanna.wiszniewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 078 / room 29 c