Contact us

The International Relations Office is open from Monday to Thursday 9.30 am to 2.00 pm.
If you cannot visit the IRO in this time, please contact us by phone.

Casimir Palace
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa
Fax: +48 22 55 24 011

Where are we?

Staff members
Position/ Responsibilities
E-mail / phone / room
Head of the Office
Ms Sylwia Salamon
IRO head and Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
sylwia.salamon@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 009 / room 24
Finance
Ms Elżbieta Jóźwik
Key Accountancy Manager (Bursar’s representative)
elzbieta.jozwik@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 761 / room 28
Section for International Cooperation
Ms Katarzyna Kozdra
Acting Head of Section; Cooperation with: Eastern Partnership Countries, Russia, Croatia, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine; International Visegrad Fund; Erasmus – International Credit Mobility KA107-2016.
katarzyna.kozdra@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 482 / room 24
Ms Grażyna Andrejuk
Cooperation with: Austria, Czechia, Germany, Slovakia; CEEPUS programme; Guest houses Hera and Socrates.
grazyna.andrejuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 434 / room 24
 Ms Anna Jarczewska
Cooperation with: Bulgaria, Canada, Hungary, France (incl. all internships awarded by French Government), Italy, Romania, Switzerland.
anna.jarczewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 007 / room 24
Ms Joanna Nagłowska
Cooperation with: Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latin American countries, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.
joanna.naglowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 008 / room 24
Ms Jolanta Stelmaszczyk
Cooperation with: African countries, Asia (except Russia), Australia and Oceania, Turkey, Yemen.
jolanta.stelmaszczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 067 / room 24
Erasmus Section
Ms Monika Satała
Head of Section; Erasmus outgoing students.
monika.satala@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 818 / room 28
Ms Małgorzata Kostecka
maternity leave
 
Ms Helena Królikowska
Erasmus outgoing staff mobility for teaching assignments (STA);
Polish web site.
helena.krolikowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 069 / room 28
Ms Ewa Makal-O’Hara
Erasmus outgoing students.
ewa.makal@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 232 / room 28
Ms Sybilla Marinković
Erasmus outgoing students; Erasmus – funds intended to promote UW units.
sybilla.marinkovic@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 079 / room 28
Ms Ewa Rak
Erasmus Staff Training (outgoing); Erasmus – the funds for the implementation of mobility, incl. staff visits; Erasmus bilateral agreements.
ewa.rak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 560 / room 28
Ms Dorota Wiącek
Outgoing Erasmus student mobility for placements; Erasmus outgoing students.
dwiacek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 068 / room 28
International Short-term Students Section
Ms Klementyna Kielak
Head of Section; Incoming Erasmus students (Belgium, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway);
English web site www.iro.uw.edu.pl; European University Foundation.
klementyna.kielak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 070 / room 22
Ms Angelika Dudek-Jaroszewska
Incoming Erasmus students (France, Spain);
Visiting Students; Erasmus Student Network UW.
 adudek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 487/ room 22
Ms Sylwia Niewójt
Incoming Erasmus students (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, FYROM, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey).
sylwia.niewojt@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231 / room 22
Ms Marta Szugajew
Incoming Erasmus students (Austria, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland,  United Kingdom).
marta.szugajew@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 085/ room 22
Section for EU Educational Programmes
Ms Anna Sadecka
Head of Section; Cooperation with USA; projects coordinator:  Erasmus Mundus A2 SIGMA Agile, Erasmus REALISE.
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 010 / room 29 c
Ms Sylwia Niewójt
Erasmus Mundus A2 SIGMA Agile contact person.
sylwia.niewojt@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231 / room 22
Mr Jakub Rejniak
Project coordinator: Erasmus with partner countries KA107-2017; REALISE, Erasmus KA103 projects.
jakub.rejniak@adm.uw.edu.pl      
+48 22 55 24 005 / room 29 c
Mr Piotr Serafin
Teaching and mobility EU projects; Jean Monnet programme, Tempus programme.
piotr.serafin@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 078 / room 29 c