Contact us

The International Relations Office is open from Monday to Thursday 9.30 am to 2.00 pm.
If you cannot visit the IRO in this time, please contact us by phone.

Casimir Palace
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa
Fax: +48 22 55 24 011

Where are we?

Staff members
Position/ Responsibilities
E-mail / phone / room
Head of the Office
Ms Sylwia Salamon
IRO head and Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
sylwia.salamon@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 009 / room 24
Finance
Ms Elżbieta Jóźwik
Key Accountancy Manager (Bursar’s representative)
elzbieta.jozwik@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 761 / room 28
Section for International Cooperation
Ms Grażyna Andrejuk
Acting Head of Section; Cooperation with: Austria, Czechia, Germany, Slovakia; CEEPUS programme; Guest houses Hera and Socrates
grazyna.andrejuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 434 / room 24
Ms Anna Jarczewska
Cooperation with: Bulgaria, Canada, Hungary, France (incl. all internships awarded by French Government), Italy, Romania, Switzerland
anna.jarczewska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 007 / room 24
Ms Katarzyna Kozdra
Cooperation with: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Croatia, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine; International Visegrad Fund; Erasmus Mundus A2 projects: AURORA, AURORA2, WEBB; Erasmus with partner countries
kkozdra@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 482 / room 24
Ms Joanna Nagłowska
Cooperation with: Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latin American countries, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom
joanna.naglowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 008 / room 24
Ms Jolanta Stelmaszczyk
Cooperation with: Turkey, African countries, Asia (except Russia), Australia and Oceania; Erasmus Mundus A2 projects – Iran, Iraq, Yemen
jolanta.stelmaszczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 067 / room 24
Erasmus Section
Ms Monika Satała
Head of Section; Erasmus outgoing students
monika.satala@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 818 / room 28
Ms Małgorzata Kostecka
maternity leave
 
Ms Helena Królikowska
Erasmus outgoing staff mobility for teaching assignments (STA); Polish web page
helena.krolikowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 069 / room 28
Ms Ewa Makal-O’Hara
Erasmus outgoing students
ewa.makal@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 232 / room 28
Ms Sybilla Marinkovic
Erasmus outgoing students; Erasmus – funds intended to promote UW units
sybilla.marinkovic@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 079 / room 28
Ms Ewa Rak
Erasmus Staff Training (outgoing); Erasmus – the funds for the implementation of mobility, incl. staff visits; Erasmus bilateral agreements
ewa.rak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 20 560 / room 28
Ms Dorota Wiącek
Outgoing Erasmus student mobility for placements; Erasmus outgoing students
dwiacek@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 068 / room 28
International Short-term Students Section
Ms Klementyna Kielak
Head of Section; Incoming Erasmus students (Spain, Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland); EMMA EAST2014, NAMASTE (India)
klementyna.kielak@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 070 / room 22
Ms Angelika Dudek-Jaroszewska
maternity leave
 
Ms Sylwia Niewójt
 

Incoming Erasmus students (Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, FYROM, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, the Netherlands, Turkey)
sylwia.niewojt@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231 / room 22
Ms Marta Szugajew
Incoming Erasmus students (Austria, Germany, France, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland,  United Kingdom); Erasmus Student Network UW
marta.szugajew@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 085/ room 22
Section for EU Educational Programmes
Ms Anna Sadecka
Head of Section; Cooperation with USA; Erasmus Mundus A2 EMINTE project, Erasmus Mundus A2 SIGMA & SIGMA Agile coordinator
anna.sadecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 010 / room 22
Ms Sylwia Niewójt
Erasmus Mundus A2 SIGMA & SIGMA Agile contact person
sylwia.niewojt@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 231 / room 22
Mr Piotr Serafin
Teaching and mobility EU projects; Erasmus Mundus A2 – SIGMA Agile, FELLOW-MUNDUS, IBIES projects; Visiting Students
piotr.serafin@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 24 078 / room 22
Mr Jakub Rejniak
Erasmus Mundus SALAM, SALAM2 coordinator
jakub.rejniak@adm.uw.edu.pl      
+48 22 55 24 005 / room 22