Mobility Coordinators

Every UW unit has a Mobility Coordinator who can advise on academic matters and course selection, as well as, sign the Learning Agreement.

 

Department Coordinator’s Name Email
Faculty of Applied Linguistics    
Institute of Applied Linguistics Mr Maciej Stanaszek, MA m.stanaszek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Russian Studies Dr Dorota Muszyńska-Wolny dhmuszyn@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Specialised and Intercultural Communication Ms Giulia Cilloni-Gaździńska, MA giuliacilloni@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Byelorussian Studies Dr Katarzyna Drozd katarzyna.drozd@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Central and East European Intercultural Studies Mr Kamil Dwornik, MA erasmus.ksi@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Ukrainian Studies Marta Saniewska, MA m.saniewska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Re-education    
Institute of Applied Social Sciences Dr Aleksandra Winiarska aa.winiarska@gmail.com
Institute of Social Prevention and Re-education Dr Jadwiga Królikowska j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of „Artes Liberales” Dr Ewa Rudnicka e.rudnicka@al.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Biology Prof. dr hab. Nadzieja Drela ndrela@biol.uw.edu.pl
  Dr Ewa Kozłowska ekozlowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry Dr Hanna Wilczura-Wachnik wilczura@chem.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Economic Sciences Dr Grzegorz Kula gkula@wne.uw.edu.pl
  Monika Kalinowska mkalinowska@wne.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Educational Sciences Dr hab. Agnieszka Naumiuk agnieszka.naumiuk@uw.edu.pl
  Ms Agnieszka Tokarzewska, MA (contact person) a.tokarzewska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geography & Regional Studies Dr Dariusz Woronko dworonko@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geology Dr Anna Bąkowska anna.bakowska@uw.edu.pl     
Faculty of History    
Institute of Archaeology Prof. dr hab. Iwona Modrzewska-Pianetti iwonamodrzewska@poczta.onet.pl
  Katarzyna Żebrowska, MA kzebwh@gmail.com
  Mr Artur Grabarek, MA a.grabarek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Art History Dr Zoltán Gyalókay erasmus.ihs@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Ethnology & Cultural Anthropology Dr Helena Patzer helenapatzer@wp.pl
Institute of History Dr Elżbieta Szabat-Wywrot e.szabat@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Musicology Dr hab. Szymon Paczkowski sz.paczkowski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Journalism, Information and Book Studies Dr Paulina Orłowska p.orlowska@uw.edu.pl 
  Dr Michał Zając michal.zajac@uw.edu.pl 
Faculty of Law & Administration Dr Maciej Sokołowski mm.sokolowski@wpia.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Management Dr Katarzyna Dziewanowska KDziewanowska@wz.uw.edu.pl
  Ms Agata Król, MA (contact person) AKrol@wz.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics & Mechanics Dr Agnieszka Bojanowska-Jackowska A.Bojanowska@mimuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages    
Institute of English Studies Dr Zuzanna Ładyga-Michalska z.ladyga@uw.edu.pl
Institute of French Studies Ms Krystyna Zaleska, MA k.zaleska@uw.edu.pl
 

Dr Marcin Grad

marcingrad1884@gmail.com

Institute of German Studies Dr Małgorzata Filipowicz m.filipowicz@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Iberian & Ibero-american Studies Dr Aleksandra Jackiewicz erasmus.iber@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Italian Studies Dr Tomasz Skocki tom.skocki@gmail.com
Chair of Hungarian Studies

Dr Anna Buncler

a.buncler@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Oriental Studies Dr Aleksandra Turek a.turek@uw.edu.pl
Eastern Studies Centre Ms Aleksandra Gryźlak, MA a.gryzlak@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Philosophy and Sociology    
Institute of Philosophy Dr hab. Tadeusz Ciecierski tciecierski@obf.edu.pl
Institute of Sociology Dr Julia Kubisa juliakubisa@gmail.com
Faculty of Physics Dr hab. Jakub Tworzydło Jakub.Tworzydlo@fuw.edu.pl
  Mr Mateusz Zduńczuk, MA mazd@fuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Sciences and International Studies Ms Anita Budziszewska, MA anita.budziszewska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of European Studies Dr Kamil Ławniczak   k.lawniczak@uw.edu.pl
Institute of International Relations

Ms Anita Budziszewska, MA – Erasmus students

anita.budziszewska@uw.edu.pl

 

Ms Aleksandra Jaskólska, MA – bilateral agreement students

a.jaskolska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Political Sciences Dr Renata Mieńkowska-Norkiene    r.mienkowska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Social Policy Dr Justyna Łukaszewska-Bezulska j.lukaszewska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Polish Studies Ms Marta Jaworek, MA marta.jaworek@student.uw.edu.pl
Institute of Classical Philology Dr  Katarzyna Pietruczuk k.pietruczuk@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Polish Culture Dr Matylda Szewczyk mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Slavonic Studies Dr Robert Kulmiński r.kulminski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Psychology Dr Wouter de Raad erasmus@psych.uw.edu.pl
Antiquity of Southeastern Europe Research Centre Mr Janusz Recław, MA novae@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teacher Training and European Education    
University College of French Language Teacher Education Ms Janina Zielińska, MA j.zielinska@uw.edu.pl
University College of English Language Teacher Education Dr Danuta Romaniuk d.romaniuk@uw.edu.pl
University College of German Language Teacher Education Dr Agnieszka Sochal a.sochal@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Europe Ms Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert, MA d.eckert@uw.edu.pl
Centre of Migrations Research Dr Justyna Salomońska jj.salomonska@uw.edu.pl
College of Inter-faculty Individual Studies in Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MISMaP) prof .dr hab. Andrzej Twardowski dyrektor.mismap@uw.edu.pl
Collegium MISH Dr Małgorzata Głowacka-Grajper m.grajper@al.uw.edu.pl
Heavy Ions Laboratory Dr Agnieszka Trzcińska erasmus@slcj.uw.edu.pl
Institute of American and European Studies    
American Studies Center (OSA) Dr Sławomir Józefowicz s.jozefowicz@uw.edu.pl
Latin-american Studies Centre (CESLA) Ms Paulina Bojarska, MA p.bojarska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Social Studies (ISS) Dr Agnieszka Rychwalska a.rychwalska@uw.edu.pl
Inter-faculty Environmental Studies Centre (MSOŚ) Ms Paulina Borowy, MA p.borowy@uw.edu.pl
Inter-faculty Study Programme in Environmental Protection Mr Michał Bitner, MA m.bitner@wpia.uw.edu.pl
Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computational Modelling Dr Anna Trykozko a.trykozko@icm.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teaching Ms Joanna Pawlak-Radzimińska, MA jpawlak@uw.edu.pl