Mobility Coordinators

 

Every UW unit has a Mobility Coordinator who can advise on academic matters and course selection, as well as, sign the Learning Agreement.

 

Department Coordinator’s Name Email
Faculty of Applied Linguistics    
Institute of Applied Linguistics Mr Maciej Stanaszek, MA m.stanaszek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Russian Studies Dr Dorota Muszyńska-Wolny dhmuszyn@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Specialised and Intercultural Communication Ms Karolina Wolff, MA k.wolff@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Byelorussian Studies Dr hab. Radosław Kaleta rkaleta@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Central and East European Intercultural Studies

Dr Rostyslav Kramar

Dr Grzegorz Gąsior

Dr hab. Joanna Getka

erasmus.ksi@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Ukrainian Studies Ms Marta Saniewska, MA m.saniewska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Re-education    
Institute of Applied Social Sciences Dr Aleksandra Winiarska aa.winiarska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Social Prevention and Re-education Dr Jadwiga Królikowska j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of „Artes Liberales” Dr Ewa Rudnicka e.rudnicka@al.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Biology Prof. dr hab. Nadzieja Drela ndrela@biol.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry Dr Hanna Wilczura-Wachnik wilczura@chem.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Economic Sciences Dr Grzegorz Kula gkula@wne.uw.edu.pl
  Ms Sylwia Kulczyńska, MA skulczynska@wne.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Educational Sciences Dr hab. Agnieszka Naumiuk agnieszka.naumiuk@uw.edu.pl
  Ms Agnieszka Tokarzewska, MA (contact person)

a.tokarzewska@uw.edu.pl
erasmus@pedagog.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Geography & Regional Studies Dr Dariusz Woronko dworonko@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geology Dr Anna Bąkowska anna.bakowska@uw.edu.pl     
Faculty of History    
Institute of Archaeology Dr hab. Jerzy Żelazowski j.zelazowski@uw.edu.pl
  Mr Artur Grabarek, MA a.grabarek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Art History Dr Zoltán Gyalókay erasmus.ihs@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Ethnology & Cultural Anthropology Dr Amanda Krzyworzeka a.krzyworzeka@uw.edu.pl
Institute of History Dr Igor Iwo Chabrowski i.chabrowski@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Musicology Dr hab. Szymon Paczkowski sz.paczkowski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Journalism, Information and Book Studies Dr Michał Zając michal.zajac@uw.edu.pl 
Faculty of Law & Administration Dr Magdalena Porzeżyńska erasmus@wpia.uw.edu.pl
  Adrian Warsiński erasmus@wpia.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Management Dr hab. Katarzyna Dziewanowska KDziewanowska@wz.uw.edu.pl
  Ms Agata Król, MA (contact person) AKrol@wz.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics & Mechanics Dr hab. Anna Maria Zatorska-Goldstein A.Zatorska-Goldstein@mimuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages    
Institute of English Studies Dr hab. Justyna Włodarczyk erasmus.ia@uw.edu.pl
Institute of French Studies Ms Krystyna Zaleska, MA k.zaleska@uw.edu.pl
  Dr Marcin Grad marcingrad@uw.edu.pl
Institute of German Studies Dr hab.  Małgorzata Filipowicz m.filipowicz@uw.edu.pl
  Dr Ewelina Michta e.michta@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Iberian & Ibero-american Studies Dr Katarzyna Popek-Bernat iber.incoming@uw.edu.pl
Chair of Italian Studies Dr Tomasz Skocki

t.skocki@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Hungarian Studies Dr Anna Buncler a.buncler@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Oriental Studies Dr hab. Małgorzata Sandowicz m.e.sandowicz@uw.edu.pl
Eastern Studies Centre Dr Rigels Halili r.halili@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Philosophy and Sociology    
Institute of Philosophy Dr hab. Tadeusz Ciecierski taci@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Sociology Dr Tomasz Rawski t.rawski@is.uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics Dr hab. Jakub Tworzydło Jakub.Tworzydlo@fuw.edu.pl
  Mr Mateusz Zduńczuk, MA mateusz.zdunczuk@fuw.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Sciences and International Studies Ms Anita Budziszewska, MA anita.budziszewska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of European Studies Dr Karolina Boiret  k.boiret@uw.edu.pl
Institute of International Relations Ms Anita Budziszewska, MA – Erasmus students anita.budziszewska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Political Science Dr Renata Mieńkowska-Norkiene  r.mienkowska@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Social Policy Dr Justyna Łukaszewska-Bezulska j.lukaszewska@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Polish Studies Ms Marta Jaworek, MA marta.jaworek@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Classical Philology Dr Katarzyna Pietruczuk k.pietruczuk@uw.edu.pl
Institute of Polish Culture Dr Jerzy Stachowicz jurek.stachowicz@gmail.com
Institute of Slavonic Studies Dr Robert Kulmiński r.kulminski@uw.edu.pl
Faculty of Psychology Dr Wouter de Raad erasmus@psych.uw.edu.pl
Antiquity of Southeastern Europe Research Centre Mr Janusz Recław, MA novae@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teacher Training and European Education    
University College of French Language Teacher Education Ms Janina Zielińska, MA j.zielinska@uw.edu.pl
University College of English Language Teacher Education Dr Danuta Romaniuk d.romaniuk@uw.edu.pl
University College of German Language Teacher Education Dr Agnieszka Sochal a.sochal@uw.edu.pl
Centre for Europe Ms Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert, MA d.eckert@uw.edu.pl
Centre of Migrations Research Dr Justyna Salamońska jj.salamonska@uw.edu.pl
College of Inter-faculty Individual Studies in Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MISMaP) prof .dr hab. Andrzej Twardowski dyrektor.mismap@fuw.edu.pl
Collegium MISH Dr Małgorzata Głowacka-Grajper m.grajper@al.uw.edu.pl
Heavy Ions Laboratory Dr Agnieszka Trzcińska erasmus@slcj.uw.edu.pl
Institute of American and European Studies    
American Studies Center (OSA)

Centre for European Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG)

Dr Ludmiła Janion

Dr Adam Płoszaj

Aleksandra Ćwik, MA

l.janion@uw.edu.pl

a.ploszaj@uw.edu.pl

a.cwik@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Social Studies (ISS) Dr Agnieszka Rychwalska a.rychwalska@uw.edu.pl
University Centre for Sustainable Development and Environmental Studies Ms Paulina Borowy, MA p.borowy@uw.edu.pl
Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computational Modelling Ms Beata Wolicka, MA b.wolicka@icm.edu.pl
Centre for Foreign Language Teaching Ms Joanna Pawlak-Radzimińska, MA jpawlak@uw.edu.pl